11 Pipers Piping

December 14, 2008

This one was not easy… I searched the net for pipes and piping and pipecleaners, and every other verrsion of piping I could think of. I briefly considered posting a link to some kind of jazz band full of attractive pipers… but that’s a bit unrealistic of a gift. Even if it’s still on my list!

Then I found these on Etsy. And – Bonus! – they are festive!

il_430xn_14126419

They are handcrafted snowflakes by Pipe Dreams Designs. There are five designs for snowflakes available, and eleven items for sale.  I love Etsy!

Leave a Reply

