THE bag

June 14, 2008

I have spent a long time searching for the perfect bag for work. Has to be big enough for a legal pad, maybe even fit my computer. Has to be simple, with clean lines and nice stitching. No blatent advertising for the brand. Has to be pretty.

Pretty sure this is my winner. I actually almost bought it a few months ago. I walked in to the Coach store and tried the bag on. It was a perfect fit. Love at first sight. And then I reluctantly put it back and turned my back on perfection.

Sigh.

 

Leave a Reply

