Living in a material world…

June 9, 2008

I never thought that I would admit to having something in common with Madonna. I’ve spent years in denial over the gap-tooth similarity. I vehemently argued with my great-aunt for years, who claimed that I was “just like her.”

Today I come clean and embrace the truth. The ever-growing mound of shoes in my closet serves as indisputable evidence. I am a material girl.

Bear with me as I figure out this blog thing… many fabulous finds to come!

Leave a Reply

